My Kids Are Nuts

Posted: September 27, 2012 in Family

My kids are nuts.  I’m sure every parent thinks that at certain times.  Allow me to present a sample of what we have come to call Abbieisms:

#1: Wouldn’t it be weird if you saw a monkey and it walked up to you and punched you in the head?

Um, yes…yes it would.  Especially here in southern central Nebraska.

#2: What would you think if your computer exploded and the whole world turned into Minecraft?

Dude, minecraft already infects my dreams.  I close my eyes and see blocks of earth and stone.  It reminds of the 80s when thought Tetris was a Russian plot to control our minds.

So, yea, my kids are nuts.

Leave a Reply

