iPhone Shuffle Wasn’t Working

Posted: March 22, 2012 in Uncategorized

I was getting frustrated.  I clicked “shuffle” on my iPhone and the song began playing.  After it was over it just repeated the same song again.  I had to manually click to the next song.   It did it again. And again.  And again!  This went on all evening before I realized the problem.  I had the “repeat” function also selected.  I tapped the album cover and saw that repeat loop highlighted.  Deselecting that resolved my problem.

Leave a Reply

