We’re Back

Posted: February 7, 2010 in Family

Well, after a false start, we are now safe at home.  I accidentally left my laptop and bag in the hotel room.  We got about a half hour down the road when I realized this and we had to turn around.  By God’s grace housekeeping hadn’t yet cleaned our room and my computer (with it’s newly upgraded RAM) was still sitting where I left it.

We had a great weekend with my parents and sister.  The girls were very sad to see Gramps go and the weekend come to a close.  Abbie asked me this morning, “Can we come back here next Saturday?”  Alas, we shan’t be able to.

Next weekend we’re heading twelve hours down the road to Ventura.  Oi!

Leave a Reply

