Skype Anyone?

Posted: December 8, 2009 in Life

I’m notorious for loosing touch with old friends and not keeping current friends and family up to date.  This I am attempting to change.  For that reason alone I enjoy Facebook.  I also have instant message accounts through AIM, Yahoo and Gmail.  Most recently I signed up with Skype.

So, if’n yer wantin’ to chat with me (and I’m not already in your address/contact list), just zip me an email (or message if your reading this in Facebook) and I’ll add you to my list.

Let the conversation begin.

Leave a Reply

